testRIDE

September, 11th - 13th, 2020

From 11 to 13 September 2020, the Lenzerheide holiday region together with the mountain bike magazine RIDE proudly present the testRIDE days. During the event, the latest mountain bikes, road bikes, trekking bikes, e-bikes and components, clothes and accessories are available for testing and examining.

The testRIDE has something for every type of bike with around 50 exhibitors, 100 brands and 5 test tracks. Immediately next to the test site is the valley station Rothorn with the Lenzerheide Bikepark.

Exhibitors

We are looking forward to numerous exhibitor registrations for the testRIDE 2020.

> To the exhibitor terms (pdf, only available in German)
> To the exhibitors of 2019 (pdf)

Tester Information

The test area will be open from 09.00 am - 04.00 pm. Further information will be following in spring 2020.

Further information

There are 14 bike hotels in the Lenzerheide and Chur region that have been specially designed to meet the needs of bikers. These include a lockable bike storage room, a small repair shop, the possibility to wash the bike, special biker menus and a laundry service for dirty bike jerseys. The staff of the bike hotels will gladly advise you in the tour planning, arrange guided bike tours, driving technique trainings or organize rental bikes for new riding experiences.

To Bike Hotels
Sara Bosshard
Event Manager
P +41 81 385 57 16
sara.bosshard@lenzerheide.com

This could be also of interest for you

testRIDE

11. bis 13. September 2020

Die Ferienregion Lenzerheide präsentiert von Freitag bis Sonntag, 11. bis 13. September 2020 den testRIDE. Während dem Event können die neusten Mountainbikes, Strassenfahrräder, Trekkingbikes, E-Bikes und Komponenten getestet und jede Menge Bike-Klamotten und Accessoires anprobiert werden.

Der testRIDE hat mit rund 50 Aussteller, 100 Marken und 5 Teststrecken für jeden Biketyp etwas bereit. Unmittelbar neben dem Testgelände befindet sich die Talstation Rothorn mit dem Lenzerheide Bikepark.

Aussteller

Die Standflächen für den testRIDE 2020 sind bereits ausgebucht. Plätze für die Warteliste können per Mail angefragt werden:
sara.bosshard@lenzerheide.com

> zu den Ausstellerbedingungen 2020 (pdf)

Die Ausstellerliste 2020 wird im Sommer publiziert.

 

Tester Information

Das Testgelände ist jeweils von 09.00 – 16.00 Uhr geöffnet. Weitere Informationen folgen im Frühling 2020.
 

Weitere Informationen

In den Ferienregionen Lenzerheide und Chur gibt es 14 Bikehotels, die sich speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von Bikern ausgerichtet haben. Dazu gehören ein abschliessbarer Bike-Abstellraum, eine kleine Reparaturwerkstatt, die Möglichkeit das Bike zu waschen, spezielle Biker Menüs und einen Wäsche Service für die schmutzigen Bikekleider. Das Personal der Bikehotels berät Sie gerne in der Tourenplanung, vermittelt geführte Biketouren, Fahrtechnik-Trainings oder organisiert Mietbikes für neue Fahrerlebnisse.

Zu den Bikehotels
Sara Bosshard
Eventmanagerin
T +41 81 385 57 16
sara.bosshard@lenzerheide.com

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren: