Bike camps and lessons for every riding skill

Bike experiences that stay in your memory

In the Bike Kingdom, numerous bike camps take place. You will find a wide offer for every taste and a unique experience, which is organized from A to Z for you. From the simple bike technique course to improve your riding safety, downhill camps with an adrenaline guarantee to the «ladies only» bike camp. Go for it and book your bike experience!
Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide | © Nathan Hughes

Bikepark/Skills Camps

26 to 29 May 2022 (Ascension)
4 to 6 June 2022 (Whitsun)

Description
Spring is here, the bike is ready, but what about you?
We're happy to help you get your skills ready for spring! During Ascension and Whitsun we will coach your skills on the bike in the mornings. In an advanced course we want to get as much out of you as possible - you can sign up for a single day or the whole weekend.

Costs
  • Single day CHF 60.00
  • Ascension package (4 days) CHF 200.00
  • Whitsun package (3 days) CHF 150.00

1 to 3 July 2022

Description
Downhill Camp for beginners to advanced
After three great years we have decided to bring everyone together for one big weekend in the Bike Kingdom. We are combining the Beginners and Shredders Camp into one action packed weekend, all are welcome no matter what riding level or experience. The Dakine Bikepark Camp is designed for riders of all levels. Beginners will be introduced to the world of bike park feeling, while the more advanced riders will be pushed and fine tuned by local bikers.

The rules are still the same:
Two nights at the Revier Mountain Lodge, two days mountain railway ticket and two days bike park course. Dakine Europe will be there in 2022, with goodie bags for all participants and a few surprises over the two days.

Costs
  • CHF 195.00 excl. accommodation
  • CHF 355.00 incl. accommodation

6 to 7 August 2022

Description
Spend a weekend on the trails of Lenzerheide with like-minded people. After four wonderful Bike Buddies Camps, we are going into the 5th round in 2022!
We are also extending the camp for «Scaredy Cat». With an integrated riding technique course, we want to give you the necessary confidence to have more fun on the trail. You should keep your respect, but gain more self-confidence. You can also make new friends at this camp and possibly find a new bike buddy. The Scaredy Cat Camp is for real Scaredy Cats, which means you won't leave your comfort zone, but your comfort zone will be expanded.

During the camp you will also be taught by an experienced bike guide. This way you can celebrate your progress right away and practice your newly learned skills on the trails. We use the lifts on Lenzerheide and show you cool trail combinations that will stay in your memory. Of course, the culinary delights will not be neglected and we will enjoy the relaxed surroundings of the Bike Hotel Dieschen.

Costs
  • CHF 195.00 excl. accommodation
  • CHF 290.00 incl. accommodation (Hotel Dieschen)

Kids Camps

19 to 22 July 2022
1 to 4 August 2022
17 to 20 October 2022

Description
Learn skills on the bike at Bike Kingdom thanks to MS Sports. For all kids born between 2006 and 2015.

The four-day Jumbo Bike Camps include intensive, educational and exciting day programmes. All kids and young adults born between 2006 and 2015 are welcome. In the training sessions, not only the individual riding technique is promoted, but also the fun of biking playfully. The safety aspects of biking are consciously integrated. Small off-road tours are also part of the action-packed programme.  

With the great support of JUMBO, Bike Kingdom and the other sponsors, as well as the support of great camp leaders from the world of biking, MS Sports is expanding the successful bike camp project from 33 to 46 locations.

Services
  • Supervision for four days from 9.45 am to 4.00 pm
  • 16 hours of bike lessons
  • Recreation programmes over lunch
  • Additional test bikes and equipment are provided
  • Delicious lunch suitable for children
  • All drinks and snack (e.g. fruit, fruit)
  • Cool bike shirt, gifts and much more
Costs
  • The contribution with your bike is CHF 350.00.
  • A bike can be rented for CHF 90.00.

Monday to Friday during the summer and autumn holidays.

In the Kids Bike League we show three to twelve-year-olds the fascination of mountain biking playfully. Year after year, the kids' skills are trained and improved. Soon they can accompany their parents on one bike tour or another. Whether at the «Mungga», «Gämsli» or «Staiböck», you're guaranteed to have a great time with like-minded young bikers!

Cost
CHF 35.00 per afternoon
CHF 140.00 for the weekly ticket (Mon - Fri)

25 & 26 June 2022
2 & 3 July 2022
13 & 14 August 2022
27 & 28 August 2022
10 & 11 September 2022
17 & 18 September 2022

Each from 10.00 to 16.00 Saturday and Sunday

For two days, the focus will be entirely on the bike and pedalling. Different riding technique trainings will be carried out and bike aspects will be deepened such as the bunnyhop, root and stone fields, rear wheel shifting, etc..

There will also be time for experiences on various flow and single trails.

Cost
CHF 199.00 per person for guiding incl. lunch

Monday, 27 June 2022 to Friday, 21 October 2022

Monday to Friday

Together with the four bears Lili, Beni, Ella and Gian from the bear gang, the children learn how to move safely with the bike in the terrain. The little ones learn how to mountain bike in a playful way and small «Tricksli» are also diligently practised. In each level, small groups build on what they have already learned and the children have the opportunity to develop further.

The Arosa Bikeschool teaches with its own created system of the Bear Bike Gang. Still unsure about the bike level of the children? You can find details here: https://arosa-bikeschool.ch/kinder/bike-gruppenkurse/

Costs
CHF 35.00 half-day lesson

Ladies only Camps

18 to 21 August 2022

The Rocky Mountain Ladies Camp is set up for sporty ladies of various ages who enjoy spending their leisure time on a mountain bike. Would you like to improve your riding technique and discover the most beautiful spots in Lenzerheide together with other women? Then our Rocky Mountain Ladies Bike Camp is the appropriate camp for you. You will see that you are much more talented than you think.

Services
  • 3.5 days guiding and riding technique lessons in the group
  • Half board at Valbella Resort (depending on package)
  • Mountain railway ticket (incl. with overnight stay at Valbella Resort)
  • Test bikes, provided by Rocky Mountain
  • Active social programme with Veronique von Arx (on Thursday evening and Friday morning, participation voluntary)
  • Supervision throughout the camp by the Bike School Lenzerheide
Costs
  • CHF 555.00 per person without overnight stay (excl. mountain railway ticket / incl. dinner and programme)
  • CHF 779.00 per person (3-bed room)
  • CHF 824.00 per person (double room)
  • CHF 929.00 per person (single room)

24 to 26 June 2022

This camp is specially designed for all gravity girls who want to hone their technique in peace and quiet or get tips for the perfect line choice. You can expect trained guides, varied trails, a unique bike park and of course lots of fun with like-minded ladies.
Don't miss this chance - «Let's shred».

Services
  • 3 days guiding and riding technique lessons in the group
  • Half board at Hotel Waldhaus (depending on package)
  • Mountain railway ticket (incl. with overnight stay at Hotel Waldhaus)
  • Active yoga programme with Katja Blaesi
  • Supervision throughout the camp by the Bike School Lenzerheide
Costs
  • CHF 379.00 per person without overnight stay (excl. mountain railway ticket / incl. dinner)
  • CHF 584.00 per person (triple room)
  • CHF 584.00 per person (double room)
  • CHF 634.00 per person (single room)

12 to 14 June 2022 (advanced)

Mountain bike riding technique with Swiss Cycling Guide Baba Anderegg, great trails and feelings of happiness are the focus of this camp. Plus yoga classes, wellness, fine food and two nights at the Hotel Schweizerhof in Lenzerheide.
Mountain biking experience is required for the camp. We will be riding on single trails in the mountains, roots or small steps should be ridable for you. During the tours, we will always include tips on riding technique so that you can overcome obstacles even better and with more fun in the future.

Service
  • 3 days of technique training and tours with Baba Anderegg (Swiss Cycling Guide)
  • 2 nights in the Hotel Schweizerhof
  • Rich Graubünden breakfast buffet and choice of pampering evening meal
  • Free use of the 1500m2 "BergSpa" wellness oasis
  • Two yoga classes for female bikers only
  • Mountain railway tickets for you and your bike
Costs
  • Nostalchic room CHF 690.00
  • Single room supplement CHF 60.00

8 to 10 July 2022

Description
Do you want to learn how to minimise your risk of falling, improve your eye technique and overcome challenging obstacles? With this course you will bring your bike skills to a new level in small groups of maximum 8 bikers. Every climb is rewarded with a phenomenal view of the Arosa mountains. On top of that, a small surprise awaits all participants: a great goodie bag from Mons Royale.

Small highlights await you throughout the weekend. On Friday evening there will be a small aperitif to round off the evening together. On Saturday evening, weather permitting, there will be a BBQ evening together.

Programme
Friday: Riding technique training with a shared aperitif at the end of the day.
Saturday: Flow Trail experience with a joint BBQ in the evening
Sunday: Bike Tour / Panorama Tour

At the weekend there will be a great sales stand at the Hörnli-Express valley station, where you can buy your favourite Mons item directly. Let yourself be surprised.

Cost
CHF 299.00 per person

9 - 11 September 2022

Do you want to learn how to minimise your risk of falling, improve your eye technique and overcome challenging obstacles? With this course you will take your bike skills to a new level in small groups of maximum 8 bikers. Every climb is rewarded with a phenomenal view of the Arosa mountains. On top of that, a small surprise awaits all participants in the form of a great goodie bag from Thömus. 

Little highlights await you throughout the weekend. On Friday evening there will be a small aperitif to round off the evening together. On Saturday evening, weather permitting, there will be a joint BBQ evening.

Programme
Friday: Riding technique training with a shared aperitif at the end of the day.
Saturday: Flow Trail experience with a joint BBQ in the evening
Sunday: Bike Tour / Panorama Tour
The programme lasts daily from approx. 9.30 am to 4.00 pm.

Costs
CHF 299.00 per person

E-Bike Camps

30 August to 2 September 2022 (beginners)
22 to 25 September 2022 (beginners, advanced)

This guided round trip takes e-bikers over all the mountains and on a unique journey of discovery of hotels and culinary delights in Lenzerheide, Davos and Arosa. 
The local bike guide, the scenic beauty and the organized luggage transport, make this multi-day tour a unique experience.

Services
  • 3 overnight stays (Hotel Schweizerhof in Lenzerheide/ Waldhotel or Hotel Valsana in Arosa and Hotel Grischa in Davos) incl. breakfast and pampering dinner
  • technical training on the first day
  • guided multi-day tour (3 days) from Lenzerheide to Arosa, Davos and back to Lenzerheide
  • Supervision and guiding during the tour by Baba Anderegg (Swiss Cycling Guide)
  • All transport (mountain railways, RhB) for you and your bike
  • Luggage transport from destination to destination

Costs
Double room, CHF 1090.00
Single room, CHF 1190.00
Extra night, +CHF 225.00

Bike courses and riding technique training at Bike Kingdom | © Nathan Hughes

BIKE TOURS AND RIDING TECHNIQUE LESSONS

Our professional bike guides in the Bike Kingdom offer bike tours for every level, from the leisurely e-bike pleasure tour to challenging enduro tours. Improve your riding technique and become more confident, the riding technique trainings of our bike schools help you to train your technique on the trail step by step.

Discover bike offers now

More information for your biking holiday

Bike Camps und Kurse für jeden Fahrstil

Anfänger. Profi. Bike-Paradies. Bike-Erlebnisse, die in Erinnerung bleiben

Im Bike Kingdom finden zahlreiche Bike Camps statt. Auch du bekommst dein Angebot – von A bis Z organisiert. Vom einfachen Bike-Technik-Kurs über Downhill Camps mit Adrenalin-Garantie. Woman's only? Welcome – im Bike Camp nur für Frauen. Buche jetzt dein Bike-Erlebnis.
Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide | © Nathan Hughes

Bikepark/Skills Camps

26. bis 29. Mai 2022 (Auffahrt)
4. bis 6. Juni 2022 (Pfingsten)

Beschreibung
Der Frühling erwacht, das Bike ist bereit, doch wie steht’s mit dir?
Wir helfen dir gerne dabei, deine Skills frühlingsfertig zu machen! Während Auffahrt und Pfingsten coachen wir jeweils vormittags deine Skills auf dem Bike. In einem aufbauenden Kurs möchten wir möglichst viel aus dir herausholen – du kannst dich dabei für einen einzelnen Tag oder das ganze Wochenende anmelden.

Kosten
  • Einzeltag CHF 60.00
  • Auffahrtspackage (4 Tage) CHF 200.00
  • Pfingstpackage (3 Tage) CHF 150.00

1. bis 3. Juli 2022

Beschreibung
Downhill Camp für beginners bis advanced
Nach drei super Jahren haben wir entschieden alle zusammenzubringen, für ein grosses Weekend im Bike Kingdom. Wir kombinieren the Beginners and Shredders Camp zu einem actionpacket Weekend, alle sind willkommen egal welche Fahrstufe und Erfahrung. Das Dakine Bikepark Camp wurde gemacht für alle Fahrer:innen von jedem Level. Anfänger:innen werden der Welt des Bikepark Feelings nähergebracht, während die fortgeschrittenen Fahrer:innen von den einheimischen Biker:innen gepusht werden und der Feinschliff verpasst wird.

Die Regeln sind immer noch dieselben:
Zwei Nächte im Revier Mountain Lodge, zwei Tage Bergbahnticket und zwei Tage Bikepark Kurs. Dakine Europe ist mit dabei im 2022, mit goodie bags für alle Teilnehmer:innen und einigen Überraschungen über diese zwei Tage.

Kosten
  • CHF 195.00 exkl. Unterkunft
  • CHF 355.00 inkl. Unterkunft

6. bis 7. August 2022

Beschreibung
Verbringe ein Wochenende auf den Trails der Lenzerheide mit Gleichgesinnten. Nach vier wundervollen Bike Buddies Camps geht es 2022 in die 5. Runde!
Wir erweitern das Camp auch für «SCHISSHASEN». Mit einem integrierten Fahrtechnik-Kurs wollen wir dir die nötige Sicherheit vermitteln, damit du mit mehr Spass auf dem Trail unterwegs bist. Den Respekt sollst du behalten, aber mehr Selbstvertrauen gewinnen. Ebenfalls kannst du bei diesem Camp auch neue Freundschaften knüpfen und findest möglicherweise noch einen neuen Bike Buddy. Das Schisshasen Camp ist für echte Schisshasen, das heisst du wirst deine Komfortzone nicht verlassen, aber deine Komfortzone wird erweitert.

Während des Camps wirst du auch von einem erfahrenem Bike Guide unterrichtet. Damit kannst du gleich Fortschritte feiern und die neu erlernten Skills auf den Trails üben und umsetzen. Wir nutzen die Lifte auf der Lenzerheide und zeigen euch coole Trail Kombinationen, die in Erinnerung bleiben werden. Natürlich kommt auch das Kulinarische nicht zu kurz und wir geniessen die entspannte Umgebung des Bike Hotel Dieschen.

Kosten
  • CHF 195.00 exkl. Unterkunft
  • CHF 290.00 inkl. Unterkunft (Hotel Dieschen)

Kids Camps

19. bis 22. Juli 2022
1. bis 4. August 2022
17. bis 20. Oktober 2022

Beschreibung
Skills auf dem Velo im Bike Kingdom erlernen dank MS Sports. Für alle Kids mit den Jahrgängen 2007 bis 2016.

Die viertägigen Jumbo Bikecamps beinhalten intensive, lehrreiche und spannende Tagesprogramme. Alle Kids und Jugendlichen mit den Jahrgängen 2007 bis 2016 sind herzlich willkommen. In den Trainings wird nicht nur die individuelle Fahrtechnik, sondern auch der Spass am Biken auf spielerische Art und Weise gefördert. Die Sicherheitsaspekte des Bike Sports werden bewusst integriert. Kleine Touren im Gelände gehören ebenfalls zum actionreichen Programm.  

Mit grosser Unterstützung von JUMBO, Bike Kingdom und den weiteren Sponsoren sowie Unterstützung von tollen Campleiter:innen aus dem Bikesport baut MS Sports das erfolgreiche Projekt der Bikecamps von 33 auf 46 Standorte.

Leistungen
  • Betreuung während vier Tagen von 9.45 bis 16.00 Uhr
  • 16 Stunden Bike Unterricht
  • Erholungsprogramme über den Mittag
  • Weitere Testbikes und Material werden zur Verfügung gestellt
  • Feines und kindgerechtes Mittagsessen
  • Alle Getränke und «Z'Vieri» (z.B. Obst, Früchte)
  • Cooles Bike-Shirt, Geschenke und vieles mehr
Kosten
  • Der Beitrag mit eigenem Bike beträgt CHF 350.00.
  • Ein Bike kann für CHF 90.00 gemietet werden.

Montag bis Freitag während den Sommer- und Herbstferien.

In der Kids Bike League zeigen wir den drei- bis zwölfjährigen Kindern spielerisch die Faszination des Mountainbike-Sports. Jahr für Jahr werden die Fähigkeiten der Kids trainiert und verbessert. Schon bald können sie die Eltern bei der einen oder anderen Bike-Tour begleiten. Ob bei den Mungga, Gämsli oder Staiböck, du wirst garantiert eine tolle Zeit mit gleichgesinnten jungen Bikerinnen und Bikern haben!

Kosten
  • CHF 35.00 pro Nachmittag
  • CHF 140.00 für das Wochenticket (Mo – Fr)

25. & 26. Juni 2022
2. & 3. Juli 2022
13. & 14. August 2022
27. & 28. August 2022
10. & 11. September 2022
17. & 18. September 2022

Jeweils von 10.00 bis 16.00 Uhr Samstag und Sonntag

Während zwei Tagen liegt der Fokus komplett auf dem Bike und es wird fleissig in die Pedalen getreten. Verschiedene Fahrtechnik Trainings werden durchgeführt und Bike Aspekte werden vertieft wie der Bunnyhop, Wurzel- und Steinfelder, Hinterrad versetzen, etc.

Es bleibt aber auch Zeit für Erlebnisse auf verschiedenen Flow- und Single Trails.

Kosten
CHF 199.00 pro Person fürs Guiding inkl. Mittagessen

Montag, 27. Juni 2022 bis Freitag, 21. Oktober 2022

Jeweils Montag bis Freitag

Zusammen mit den vier Bären Lili, Beni, Ella und Gian aus der Bärenbande lernen die Kinder wie man sich sicher mit dem Bike im Gelände bewegt. Die Kleinen lernen auf spielerische Weise zu Mountainbiken und auch kleine «Tricksli» werden fleissig geübt. In jedem Level wird in kleinen Gruppen auf bereits Erlerntem aufgebaut und die Kinder haben die Möglichkeit sich weiterzuentwickeln.

Die Arosa Bikeschool unterrichtet mit dem eigenen kreierten System der Bären Bikebande. Noch unsicher zum Bike Level der Kinder? Details dazu findest du hier: https://arosa-bikeschool.ch/kinder/bike-gruppenkurse/

Kosten
CHF 35.00 Halbtageslektion

Ladies only Camps

18. bis 21. August 2022

Das Rocky Mountain Ladies Camp richtet sich an sportliche Ladies aller Altersklassen, die gerne ihre Freizeit auf dem Mountainbike verbringen. Willst du deine Fahrtechnik verbessern und gemeinsam mit weiteren Ladies die schönsten Spots der Ferienregion Lenzerheide entdecken? Dann bist du in unserem Rocky Mountain Ladies Camp genau richtig. Du wirst sehen, es steckt viel mehr in dir als du meinst.

Leistungen
  • 3.5 Tage Guiding und Fahrtechnikunterricht in der Gruppe
  • Halbpension im Valbella Resort (je nach Package)
  • Bergbahnticket (inkl. bei Übernachtung im Valbella Resort)
  • Testbikes, zur Verfügung gestellt von Rocky Mountain
  • Aktives Rahmenprogramm mit Veronique von Arx (am Donnerstagabend und Freitagmorgen, draussen und nur bei guter Witterung, Teilnahme freiwillig)
  • Betreuung während dem ganzen Camp durch die Bikeschule Lenzerheide
Kosten
  • CHF 555.00 pro Person ohne Übernachtung (exkl. Bergbahnticket / inkl. Abendessen und Kursprogramm)
  • CHF 779.00 pro Person (3-Bett Zimmer)
  • CHF 824.00 pro Person (Doppelzimmer)
  • CHF 929.00 pro Person (Einzelzimmer)

24. bis 26. Juni 2022

Dieses Camp ist speziell auf alle Gravity-Girls ausgerichtet, die in Ruhe an Ihrer Technik feilen wollen oder Tipps für die perfekte Linienwahl erhalten möchten. Es erwarten dich ausgebildete Guides, abwechslungsreiche Trails, ein einzigartiger Bikepark und natürlich jede Menge Spass mit gleichgesinnten Ladies.
Lass dir diese Chance nicht entgehen – «Let’s shred».

Leistungen
  • 3 Tage Guiding und Fahrtechnikunterricht in der Gruppe
  • Halbpension im Hotel Waldhaus (je nach Package)
  • Bergbahnticket (inkl. bei Übernachtung im Hotel Waldhaus)
  • Aktives Yoga-Rahmenprogramm mit Katja Blaesi am Freitagabend (bei guter Witterung)
  • Betreuung während dem ganzen Camp durch die Bikeschule Lenzerheide
Kosten
  • CHF 379.00 pro Person ohne Übernachtung (exkl. Bergbahnticket / inkl. Abendessen)
  • CHF 584.00 pro Person (Dreibettzimmer)
  • CHF 584.00 pro Person (Doppelzimmer)
  • CHF 634.00 pro Person (Einzelzimmer)

12. bis 14. Juni 2022 (Fortgeschrittene)

Mountainbike-Fahrtechnik mit Swiss Cycling Guide Baba Anderegg, tolle Trails und Glücksgefühle stehen im Vordergrund dieses Camps. Dazu kommen Yogastunden, Wellness, feines Essen und zwei Übernachtungen im Hotel Schweizerhof in Lenzerheide.
Für das Camp braucht es Mountainbike-Erfahrung im Gelände. Wir sind in den Bergen auf Singletrails unterwegs, Wurzeln oder kleine Absätze sollten für euch fahrbar sein. Auf den Touren werden immer wieder Fahrtechnik-Tipps eingebaut, damit in Zukunft Hindernisse noch besser und mit Spass überwunden werden können.

Leistung
  • 3 Tage Techniktrainings und Touren mit Baba Anderegg (Swiss Cycling Guide)
  • 2 Übernachtungen im Hotel Schweizerhof
  • Reichhaltiges Bündner Frühstücksbuffet und Auswahl-Verwöhn-Nachtessen
  • Kostenlose Benutzung der 1500m2 grossen Wellness-Oase «BergSpa»
  • Zweimal eine Yoga Stunden nur für Bikerinnen
  • Bergbahntickets für dich und dein Bike
Kosten
  • Nostalchiczimmer CHF 690.00
  • Einzelzimmerzuschlag CHF 60.00

8. bis 10. Juli 2022

Willst du lernen, wie du dein Sturzrisiko minimierst, deine Blicktechnik verbesserst und du herausfordernde Hindernisse überwindest? Mit diesem Kurs bringst du in kleinen Gruppen von maximal 8 Bikerinnen deine Bike Skills auf ein neues Level. Jeder Aufstieg wird mit einer phänomenalen Aussicht auf die Aroser Bergwelt belohnt. Obendrauf wartet als kleine Überraschung auf alle Teilnehmerinnen ein toller Goodie Bag von Mons Royale.

Während dem ganzen Wochenende warten kleine Highlights auf dich. Am Freitagabend gibt es einen kleinen Apéritif, um zusammen den Abend ausklingen zu lassen. Am Samstagabend gibt es bei schönem Wetter einen gemeinsamen BBQ Abend.

Programm
Freitag:
 Fahrtechnik Training mit gemeinsamen Aperitif am Ende des Tages
Samstag: Flow Trail Erlebnis mit einem gemeinsamen BBQ am Abend
Sonntag: Bike Tour / Panorama Tour

Am Wochenende gibt es einen tollen Verkaufsstand an der Hörnli-Express Talstation, wo du dir dein Lieblingsitem von Mons auch direkt kaufen kannst. Lass dich überraschen.

Kosten
CHF 299.00 pro Person

9. bis 11. September 2022

Willst du lernen, wie du dein Sturzrisiko minimierst, deine Blicktechnik verbesserst und du herausfordernde Hindernisse überwindest? Mit diesem Kurs bringst du in kleinen Gruppen von maximal 8 Bikerinnen deine Bike Skills auf ein neues Level. Jeder Aufstieg wird mit einer phänomenalen Aussicht auf die Aroser Bergwelt belohnt. Obendrauf wartet als kleine Überraschung auf alle Teilnehmerinnen ein toller Goodie Bag von Thömus. 

Während dem ganzen Wochenende warten kleine Highlights auf dich. Am Freitagabend gibt es einen kleinen Apéritif um zusammen den Abend ausklingen zu lassen. Am Samstagabend gibt es bei schönem Wetter einen gemeinsamen BBQ Abend.

Programm
Freitag:
 Fahrtechnik Training mit gemeinsamen Aperitif am Ende des Tages
Samstag: Flow Trail Erlebnis mit einem gemeinsamen BBQ am Abend
Sonntag: Bike Tour / Panorama Tour
Das Programm dauert täglich von ca. 9.30 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr.

Kosten
CHF 299.00 pro Person

E-Bike Camps

30. August bis 2. September 2022 (Einsteiger:innen)
22. bis 25. September 2022 (Einsteiger:innen, Fortgeschrittene)

Diese geführte Rundtour bringt E-Biker:innen über alle Berge und auf eine einmalige Entdeckungsreise von Hotels und Kulinarik in Lenzerheide, Davos und Arosa. 
Der lokale Bikeguide, die landschaftliche Schönheit und der organisierte Gepäcktransport, machen diese Mehrtagestour zum einmaligen Erlebnis.

Leistungen
  • 3 Übernachtungen (Hotel Schweizerhof in Lenzerheide/ Waldhotel oder Hotel Valsana in Arosa und Hotel Grischa in Davos) inkl. Frühstück und Verwöhn-Nachtessen
  • Techniktraining am ersten Tag
  • geführte Mehrtagestour (3 Tage) von Lenzerheide nach Arosa, Davos und zurück nach Lenzerheide
  • Betreuung und Guiding während der Tour durch Baba Anderegg (Swiss Cycling Guide)
  • Alle Transporte (Bergbahnen, RhB) für dich und dein Bike
  • Gepäcktransport von Destination zu Destination
Kosten
Doppelzimmer, CHF 1090.00
Einzelzimmer, CHF 1190.00
Verlängerungsnacht, +CHF 225.00
Bikekurse und Fahrtechnik Training im Bike Kingdom | © Nathan Hughes

BikeTouren und Fahrtechnik Kurse

Unsere professionellen Bike Guides im Bike Kingdom bieten Biketouren für jedes Niveau, von der gemütlichen E-Bike Genusstour, bis zu anspruchsvollen Endurotouren. Verbessern Sie Ihre Fahrtechnik und werden Sie selbstbewusster, die Fahrtechniktrainings unserer Bikeschulen helfen Ihnen dabei, Schritt für Schritt ihre Technik auf dem Trail zu trainieren.

Jetzt Bikeangebote entdecken

Mehr Informationen für Ihren Bikeurlaub