Bike Kingdom Partner

The Bike Kingdom can rely on competent and first-class partners.

Allegra Tourism

With over 17 years of experience in over 300 projects and a team of leading experts, Allegra covers a wide range of mountain bike tourism topics. Our projects cover many areas such as tourism consulting, creating business models, destination development, planning, building and maintaining sustainable trails, pumptracks, trail centres, finding solutions for user conflicts and promoting coexistence and much more.

Allegra Tourism

Bell Helmets Switzerland

It is no coincidence that the name Bell is at the forefront of both top speeds and helmets with the best protection. The company's founder Roy Richter built up an entire industry in the 1950s to meet the unmet needs of speed addicts. People wanted to go fast. They wanted to race. And when the speed rush revealed its dark underbelly, Bell Helmets was born.

Bell Helmets Switzerland

EVOC Switzerland

In the last 20 years, EVOC has travelled to over 50 destinations. Always in search of the best trails. They discovered fantastic places and found some great descents. But what they couldn't find anywhere was equipment like backpacks and bags that met their needs. So they started to develop and produce such equipment according to their own ideas: high-quality and well thought-out products with useful features.

EVOC Switzerland

GIRO Switzerland

Giro Sport Design has always stood for the development of new ideas in the bike sport sector. Even with the production of the first lightweight helmets, Giro remains true to the focus and tries to enhance the feeling of freedom while riding. As an industry leader in design, fit, protection and product development, Giro is the first choice for many professional athletes and hobby bikers worldwide.

GIRO Switzerland

Herbert.bike

After the talking ibexes Gian and Giachen, mountain biker "Herbert" also belongs to Graubünden. He has ridden every bike route between Chur and Tirano, has been a guest in all the hotels, knows every mountain railway and all the offers and events for mountain bikers. In addition, "Herbert" keeps his mountain biking buddies up to date with news reports and regular newsletters on current mountain biking events in Graubünden. 

On the information and booking platform "Herbert.bike", mountain bikers can find out about tours, hotels, events, operating times of the mountain railways and partner businesses such as bike schools. Herbert also develops its own offers such as the legendary railway tour, "Ride.Sleep.Repeat" or the Postbus tour. These offers can be booked directly in an attractive package.

Herbert.bike

Mondraker Switzerland

Mondraker was founded in 2001 in Alicante, Spain, as a high-performance mountain bike brand. Today, Mondraker stands for exclusive bikes based on the innovative Forward Geometry® and the Zero Suspension System®, offering a completely new riding experience. Mondraker is also ahead of the game when it comes to frame construction. Year after year, the technology is refined to give the rider the best riding experience. The result is frames with the best possible balance of stability, structural rigidity, shock absorption and lightness.

Mondraker Switzerland

ÖKK

ÖKK offers protection in case of illness and accident. New with special offers for all bikers. With the BikeBonus, they receive up to CHF 800 per year for their favourite hobby - among other things, ÖKK participates in protective equipment (helmets, protectors and protector backpacks), bike fitting and riding technique courses as part of prevention services.

In addition, the product range, which can be put together modularly based on personal needs, also includes two short-term insurance plans for flexible protection in Switzerland or when travelling abroad. These ÖKK SUBITO insurances can be taken out quickly and easily online on a daily basis. The ideal upgrade for the next bike adventure - even for those who are not (yet) insured with ÖKK.

ÖKK

Rocky Mountain Bicycles Switzerland

Rocky Mountain has been developing bikes in and around North Vancouver since 1981. The legendary North Shore trails offer optimal testing conditions for all types of bikes. Whether it's a race machine, an all-mountain for any adventure or an enduro for epic descents, we build exceptional bikes to suit your needs and riding style. We are obsessed with perfecting the frame geometry and optimising the chassis to achieve the unique ride quality we have always been known for.

Rocky Mountain Bicycles

Scott Sram MTB Racing Team

The SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team with Nino Schurter, Kate Courtney, Lars Forster and Andri Frischknecht is one of the world's best MTB Cross-Country Teams.

Scott Sram

Volvo Car Switzerland

ince 1927, Volvo Cars has made it its mission to protect people's lives both inside and outside the vehicles. We bring the same level of commitment to protecting our planet. By 2025, 50 per cent of our cars sold will be fully electric, and from 2030 we will produce exclusively fully electric cars. By 2040, Volvo Cars will be carbon neutral as a company.

Volvo Cars Switzerland

Bike Kingdom Partner

Das Bike Kingdom kann sich auf kompetente und erstklassige Partner verlassen.

Allegra Tourismus

Dank unserer Erfahrung seit nun mehr 17 Jahren in über 300 realisierten Projekten und einem Team aus führenden Experten, decken wir bei Allegra weite Themenfelder rundum den Mountainbike Tourismus ab. Unsere Projekte erstrecken sich über viele Bereiche wie  die Tourismusberatung, das Erstellen von Geschäftsmodellen, Destinationsentwicklung, das Planen, Bauen und Unterhalten von nachhaltigen Wanderwegen, Trails, Pumptracks, Trailcentern, Lösungsfindungen für Nutzerkonflikte und Förderung der Koexistenz  und vieles mehr.

Allegra Tourismus

Bell Helmets Schweiz

Es ist kein Zufall, dass der Name Bell sowohl bei Höchstgeschwindigkeiten wie auch bei Helmen mit bestem Schutz an der Spitze steht. Der Firmengründer Roy Richter baute in den 50er Jahren einen ganzen Industriezweig auf, um die ungestillten Bedürfnisse der Geschwindigkeitssüchtigen zu erfüllen. Die Leute wollten schnell fahren. Sie wollten Rennen fahren. Und als der Geschwindigkeitsrausch seine düsteren Schattenseiten offenbarte, entstand Bell Helmets.

Bell Helmets Schweiz

EVOC Schweiz

In den letzten 20 Jahren hat EVOC über 50 Destinationen bereist. Immer auf der Suche nach den besten Trails. Sie entdeckten fantastische Plätze und fanden einige grossartige Abfahrten. Was sie jedoch nirgends finden konnten, war Ausrüstung wie Rucksäcke und Taschen, die ihren Ansprüchen genügten. Also begannen sie, solches Equipment nach eigenen Vorstellungen zu entwickeln und herzustellen: qualitativ hochwertige und durchdachte Produkte mit sinnvollen Features.

EVOC Schweiz

GIRO Schweiz

Giro Sport Design steht seit jeher für die Entwicklung neuer Ideen im Bike Sport Bereich. Schon bei der Herstellung der ersten leichtgewichtigen Helme bleibt Giro dem Fokus treu und versucht das Gefühl der Freiheit beim Fahren zu verstärken. Als Branchenführer im Bereich Design, Passform, Schutz und Produktentwicklung ist Giro die erste Wahl für viele Profi Sportler und Hobby Biker weltweit.

GIRO Schweiz

Herbert.bike

Nach den sprechenden Steinböcken Gian und Giachen gehört auch Mountainbiker «Herbert» zu Graubünden. Er hat zwischen Chur und Tirano jede Bike-Strecke befahren, war in allen Hotels zu Gast, kennt jede Bergbahn, und alle Angebote und Events für Mountainbiker. Dazu hält «Herbert» seine Mountainbike-Kumpels mit Newsmeldungen und regelmässigen Newslettern zum aktuellen Mountainbike-Geschehen in Graubünden auf dem laufenden. 

Auf der Informations- und Buchungsplattform «Herbert.bike» informieren sich Mountainbiker über Touren, Hotels, Events, Betriebszeiten der Bergbahnen und Partnerbetriebe wie Bikeschulen. Herbert entwickelt jedoch auch eigene Angebote wie die legendäre Bahnentour, «Ride.Sleep.Repeat» oder die Postauto-Tour. Diese Angebote sind dabei direkt im attraktiven Package buchbar.

Herbert.bike

Mondraker Schweiz

Mondraker wurde im Jahr 2001 im spanischen Alicante als Highperformance-Mountainbike-Marke gegründet. Heute steht Mondraker für exklusive Bikes, die auf der innovativen Forward Geometry® und dem Zero Suspension System® basieren und damit ein komplett neues Fahrerlebnis bieten. Auch in Sachen Rahmenkonstruktion hat Mondraker die Nase vorn. Jahr für Jahr wird die Technologie weiterentwickelt, um dem Rider das beste Fahrerlebnis zu bieten. Das Ergebnis sind Rahmen mit dem bestmöglichen Verhältnis aus Stabilität, struktureller Steifigkeit, Stossdämpfung und Leichtigkeit.

Mondraker Schweiz

ÖKK

ÖKK bietet Schutz bei Krankheit und Unfall. Neu mit speziellen Angeboten für alle Bikerinnen und Biker. Mit dem BikeBonus erhalten sie bis zu 800 Franken jährlich für ihr Lieblingshobby – unter anderem beteiligt sich ÖKK im Rahmen von Präventionsleistungen an Schutzausrüstung (Helmen, Protektoren und Protektoren-Rucksäcken), Bike-Fitting und Fahrtechnikkursen.

Ausserdem findet man in der Produktpalette, die sich modular anhand der persönlichen Bedürfnisse zusammenstellen lässt, auch zwei Kurzzeit-Versicherungen für den flexiblen Schutz in der Schweiz oder auf Reisen im Ausland. Diese ÖKK SUBITO-Versicherungen lassen sich einfach und schnell tageweise online abschliessen. Das ideale Upgrade für das nächste Bike-Abenteuer – auch für alle, die (noch) nicht bei ÖKK versichert sind.

ÖKK

Rocky Mountain Bicycles Switzerland

Seit 1981 entwickelt Rocky Mountain Bikes in und um North Vancouver. Die legendären North Shore Trails bietet optimale Testbedingungen für alle Arten von Bikes. Egal ob Racemaschine, ein Allmountain für jedes Abenteuer oder Enduros für epische Abfahrten - wir fertigen aussergewöhnliche Bikes, um deinen Ansprüchen und deinem Fahrstil gerecht zu werden. Wir sind besessen von dem Gedanken, die Rahmengeometrie zu perfektionieren und das Fahrwerk immer weiter zu optimieren, um die einzigartige Fahrqualität zu erreichen, für die wir seit jeher bekannt sind.

Rocky Mountain Bicycles

Scott Sram MTB Racing Team

Das SCOTT-SRAM MTB Racing Team ist mit Nino Schurter, Kate Courtney, Lars Forster und Andri Frischknecht eines der Weltbesten MTB Cross-Country Teams.

Scott Sram

Volvo Car Switzerland

Seit 1927 hat es sich Volvo Cars zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Leben von Menschen sowohl innerhalb als auch ausserhalb der Fahrzeuge zu schützen. Für den Schutz unseres Planeten bringen wir den gleichen Einsatz auf. Bis 2025 sollen 50 Prozent unserer verkauften Fahrzeuge vollelektrisch sein, ab 2030 produzieren wir ausschliesslich vollelektrische Autos. Im Jahr 2040 wird Volvo Cars als Unternehmen klimaneutral sein.

Volvo Car Switzerland