Bike Kingdom App

The Bike Kingdom App is your compass in Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide

Download in the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Find tours and trails to your taste, benefit from live information such as weather, open facilities or webcams and relevant news and products are displayed on the personal user page. In combination with the app Strava you can record all your rides in Bike Kingdom and become king in the leaderboard. Compete with your friends and get rewarded for biking.

bike-kingdom-app-overview.png

The Bike Kingdom App in Detail

The Bike Kingdom app can be divided into five thematic areas (pages): Explore, Live, Clan, Shop and You. In the individual topics you will find all kinds of information about the Bike Kingdom in general, about the operating times of the transport facilities, quests, challenges, etc..

Explore

The Explore Page covers all the latest information about the Bike Kingdom. You want to know which events are coming up, which quests are best for you or which bike store is near you, then the Explore section will help you out. If you are spontaneously looking for a suitable bike hotel or a restaurant in the Bike Kingdom, you will find it here.

Trail Map

The Trail Map gives you an overview of all trails in the six regions of Bike Kingdom. With the help of various filter functions you can search for the trails that meet your needs. Basically, the trails are categorized by four colors according to their difficulty level:

  • Blue - Easy Trail
  • Red - moderately difficult trail
  • Black - Difficult trail
  • Purple - Access Trail

Clicking on a specific trail will provide you with valuable information such as an exact description, the ride time, the length or the elevation profile of the trail, etc.

Transportation

For arrival or departure by public transport, you can find all the necessary information (departure, travel time, etc.) on the Explore Page in the Transportation section.

Parking

Are you looking for parking? Use the tab on the Explore Page to find all the parking options in Bike Kingdom. Click on the Parking icon to get additional information (description, price, etc.).

Live

The Live Page keeps you up to date on operating times and the weather. The operating times and weather are constantly updated and on our mountain railroad map you can see which mountain railroads are currently open. You don't trust the current weather data? No problem! Check out the current conditions on our webcams in the app.

Webcams

Webcams are installed at over 15 locations in the Bike Kingdom, which you can access via the Bike Kingdom App. This gives you an overview of the current conditions in the Bike Kingdom.

Clan

Of course, there is also fighting in a kingdom. We bikers do this in the Bike Kingdom app. At the beginning you join a clan (Flow, Drop or Shred). Together, these clans fight for altitude and depth meters. Together the motivation is kept high at the end of the season to be the winning clan of the Bike Kingdom!

Shop

In our store you will find various clothing items to dress like a king from Bike Kingdom. Besides the clothing options you get a selection of different accessories and tickets for current events. In the shopping cart you collect your products and finally pay easily via the integrated payment system.

Personal Profile

Your personal profile is fully customized for you. You will find your personal statistics about your rides in Bike Kingdom, which you can compare with other users in the leaderboard. You can find out about your challenges and their intermediate status. Which quests you have already completed and which are still to be mastered can be found in your personal Quest Log. You want to know which trails you rode on your last visit to Bike Kingdom? Your personal profile shows you all your activities at a glance!

Login

The login process is done for your security using a login code that you will receive on your email. Once this process is completed, you will have access to your personal profile in the Bike Kingdom app with stats, leaderboards, quests, etc.

Tracking with Strava

You record your rides using Strava. Make sure your Bike Kingdom app is linked to the Strava app. Once you start tracking, all your rides are recorded in Bike Kingdom. Once you finish tracking, the Bike Kingdom app will evaluate your rides and you will receive your reward accordingly.

Quests

The Bike Kingdom challenges you with quests. In return, you can expect various rewards if you successfully complete the quests. You can redeem the rewards directly on the app or at the achievement providers.

Lenzerhorn Quest

Those who conquer trails sometimes need refreshment. Master the trails «Roll the dice», «Homerun» and «Höhenweg Alp Stätz» during the current season and satisfy your hunger with pizza from the restaurant Heidstübli.

In addition, three vouchers for a plate including a drink will be raffled among the finalists. Redeemable in every AlpinTrend business in the Bike Kingdom.

Every Kingdom needs a castle

Every Kingdom needs a castle! And every guest needs a suitable accommodation. Show your bike skills on one day at Scalottas, the local mountain of the Bike Kingdom on the trails «Top Fops», «Tgiantieni» and «Scalottas Nord». With a bit of luck, you can win an overnight stay for two people including dinner at the Valbella Resort. The prize will be raffled among all successful finishers.

The Scenic Tour

Experience a tour with the best views the Bike Kingdom has to offer. Ride the trails «Weisshorn Trail», «Ochsenalp Trail», «Ochsenalp-Löser» and «Löser Trail» in one day. You can win a rental car from Volvo for two days and an overnight stay in the Revier Mountain Lodge Lenzerheide worth CHF 900.

The Backpacker

With three regions traveled in a day, you belong to the explorers. Accordingly, you should also have a decent backpack with you. Ride in at least three regions in one day and, with a little luck, reward yourself with an EVOC Trail Pro backpack. The prize will be raffled among all successful finishers.

Bells Bikepark Bucket

The bike park is your home and you know: Speed brings safety. Even safer, however, is a proper helmet. Complete a trail in the bike park at least 15 times throughout the season. The winner of this quest will receive a Bell Super Air R helmet with removable chin bar. The prize will be raffled off among all those who successfully complete the quest.

Giro Open Face

If you want to conquer the most spectacular trails in Bike Kingdom, you need a solid helmet. Conquer three of the most spectacular trails in the Bike Kingdom, «Dark Side of the Moon», «Weisshorn Trail» and «Älplisee Trail» this season and get the Giro Manifest open face helmet. The prize will be raffled among all successful finishers.

Easy Rider

Master the Easy Rider Quest by riding any five blue trails in one day. All successful Quest participants will be entered into a draw to win a bike rack for your car from Thule.

from

Download the bike kingdom app

Download in the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Discover the Bike Kingdom

Bike Kingdom App

Die Bike Kingdom App ist Ihr Kompass im Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide

Download in the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Finden Sie Touren und Trails nach Ihrem Geschmack, profitieren Sie von Live-Informationen wie Wetter, geöffnete Anlagen oder Webcams und auf der persönlichen Nutzerpage werden Ihnen relevante News und Produkte angezeigt. In Kombination mit der App Strava können Sie alle Ihre Fahrten im Bike Kingdom aufzeichnen und im Leaderboard zum König aufsteigen. Messen Sie sich mit Ihren Freunden und werden Sie fürs Biken belohnt.

bike-kingdom-app-overview.png

DIE BIKE KINGDOM APP IM DETAIL

Die Bike Kingdom App lässt sich in fünf Themengebiete (Pages) aufteilen: Explore, Live, Clan, Shop und You. In den einzelnen Themengebieten finden Sie jeglichste Information zum Bike Kingdom generell, zu den Betriebszeiten der Transportanlagen, Quests, Challenges etc.

EXPLORE

Die Explore Page deckt alle aktuellen Informationen zum Bike Kingdom. Sie wollen wissen, welche Events bevorstehen, welche Quests für Sie am besten geeignet sind oder welcher Bikeshop in ihrer Nähe ist, dann hilft ihnen der Themenbereich «Explore» auf die Sprünge. Falls Sie spontan auf der Suche sind nach dem passendem Bike Hotel oder einem Restaurant im Bike Kingdom werden Sie hier fündig. 

Trail Map

Die Trail Map gibt Ihnen eine Übersicht mit allen Trails in den sechs Regionen des Bike Kingdoms. Mithilfe diverser Filterfunktionen können Sie nach den Trails suchen, welche Ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllen. Grundsätzlich sind die Trails nach vier Farben entsprechend ihrem Schwierigkeitsgrad kategorisiert:

  • Blau - Einfacher Trail
  • Rot - Mittelschwerer Trail
  • Schwarz - Schwieriger Trail
  • Violett - Zufahrtstrail

Durch das Anklicken eines spezifischen Trails erhalten Sie wertvolle Informationen wie beispielsweise eine exakte Beschreibung, die Fahrzeit, die Länge oder das Höhenprofil des Trails etc.

Transport

Für die An- oder Abreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel finden Sie alle notwendigen Informationen (Abfahrt, Reisedauer etc.) auf der Explore Page im Bereich Transport.

Parking

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Parkplätzen? Mithilfe der Registerkarte auf der Explore Page finden Sie alle Parkmöglichkeiten im Bike Kingdom. Mit einem Klick auf das Parking Symbol erhalten Sie zusätzliche Informationen (Beschreibung, Preis etc.).

LIVE

Die Live Page hält Sie auf dem Laufenden über Betriebszeiten und das Wetter. Die Betriebszeiten und das Wetter werden laufend aktualisiert und auf unserer Bergbahnenkarte sehen Sie, welche Bergbahnen gegenwärtig geöffnet sind. Sie vertrauen den aktuellen Wetterdaten nicht? Kein Problem! Schauen Sie sich die aktuellen Bedingungen auf unseren Webcams in der App an.

Webcams

An über 15 Standorten im Bike Kingdom sind Webcams installiert, welche Sie über die Bike Kingdom App aufrufen können. Somit erhalten Sie eine Übersicht über die aktuellen Bedingungen im Bike Kingdom.

CLAN

Natürlich wird in einem Kingdom auch gekämpft. Wir Biker tun dies in der Bike Kingdom App. Zu Beginn schliessen Sie sich einem Clan (Flow, Drop oder Shred) an. Zusammen werden in diesen Clans um Höhen- und Tiefenmeter gekämpft. Zusammen wird die Motivation hochgehalten am Ende der Saison der Gewinnerclan des Bike Kingdoms zu sein! 

SHOP

In unserem Shop finden Sie diverse Bekleidungsartikel, um sich wie ein König aus dem Bike Kingdom zu kleiden. Neben den Bekleidungsmöglichkeiten erhalten Sie eine Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Accessoires und Tickets für aktuelle Events. Im Warenkorb sammeln Sie ihre Produkte und zahlen schlussendlich ganz einfach über das integrierte Zahlungssystem.

Persönliches Profil

Ihr persönliches Profil ist voll und ganz auf Sie zugeschnitten. Sie finden hier Ihre persönlichen Statistiken zu Ihren Fahrten im Bike Kingdom, welche Sie im Leaderboard mit anderen Usern vergleichen können. Sie können sich über Ihre Challenges informieren und dessen Zwischenstand. Welche Quests Sie bereits erfüllt haben und welche noch zu meistern sind, finden Sie im persönlichen Quest Log. Sie wollen wissen, welche Trails Sie beim letzten Besuch im Bike Kingdom gefahren sind? Ihr persönliches Profil zeigt Ihnen alle Ihre Aktivitäten auf einen Blick!

Login

Der Login Prozess wird zu Ihrer Sicherheit mithilfe eines Login Codes, welchen Sie auf ihre E-Mail erhalten, durchgeführt. Sobald dieser Prozess abgeschlossen ist, haben Sie Zugriff auf Ihr persönliches Profil in der Bike Kingdom App mit den Stats, Leaderboards, Quests etc.

Tracking mit Strava

Ihre Fahrten zeichnen Sie mithilfe von Strava auf. Stellen Sie sicher, dass ihre Bike Kingdom App mit der Strava App verknüpft ist. Sobald Sie mit dem Tracking begonnen haben, werden all Ihre Fahrten im Bike Kingdom aufgezeichnet. Sobald Sie das Tracking beenden, wertet die Bike Kingdom App Ihre Fahrten aus und Sie erhalten dementsprechend Ihre Belohnung.

Quests

Das Bike Kingdom fordert Sie mit Quests heraus. Dafür erwarten Sie diverse Belohnungen, wenn Sie die Quests erfolgreich meistern. Die Belohnungen können Sie direkt auf der App oder bei den Leistungsträgern einlösen.

Lenzerhorn Quest

Wer Trails bezwingt, braucht manchmal eine Stärkung. Meistern Sie die Trails «Roll the dice», «Homerun» und «Höhenweg Alp Stätz» während der laufenden Saison und stillen Sie Ihren Hunger mit Pizza aus dem Restaurant Heidstübli.

Unter den Abschliessenden werden zusätzlich drei Gutscheinde für ein Plättli inkl. ein Getränk verlost. Einlösbar in jedem AlpinTrend Betrieb im Bike Kingdom.

Every Kingdom needs a castle

Every Kingdom needs a castle! Und jeder Gast eine passende Unterkunft. Zeigen Sie an einem Tag Ihre Bike Skills am Scalottas, dem Hausberg des Bike Kingdom auf den Trails «Top Fops», «Tgiantieni» und «Scalottas Nord». Zu gewinnen gibt es mit etwas Glück eine Übernachtung für zwei Personen inkl. Abendessen im Valbella Resort. Der Preis wird unter allen erfolgreich Abschliessenden verlost.

The Scenic Tour

Erleben Sie eine Tour mit den besten Aussichten, welche das Bike Kingdom zu bieten hat. Fahren Sie die Trails «Weisshorn Trail», «Ochsenalp Trail», «Ochsenalp-Löser» und «Löser Trail» an einem Tag. Gewinnen können Sie ein Mietauto von Volvo für zwei Tage und eine Übernachtung in der Revier Mountain Lodge Lenzerheide im Wert von CHF 900.

The Backpacker

Mit drei befahrenen Regionen im Tag gehören Sie zu den Entdeckern. Entsprechend sollten Sie auch einen ordentlichen Rucksack dabei haben. Fahren Sie in mindestens drei Regionen an einem Tag und belohne Sie sich mit etwas Glück mit einem EVOC Trail Pro Rucksack. Der Preis wird unter allen erfolgreich Abschliessenden verlost.

Bells Bikepark Bucket

Der Bikepark ist Ihr Zuhause und Sie wissen: Geschwindigkeit bringt Sicherheit. Noch sicherer hingegen ist ein ordentlicher Helm. Absolvieren Sie während der gesamten Saison mind. 15 Mal einen Trail im Bikepark. Der Gewinner dieser Quest erhält einen Bell Super Air R Helm mit abnehmbaren Kinnbügel. Der Preis wird unter allen erfolgreich Abschliessenden verlost.

Giro Open Face

Wer die spektakulärsten Trails im Bike Kingdom bezwingt, braucht einen soliden Helm. Bezwingen Sie drei der spektakulärsten Trails im Bike Kingdom, «Dark Side of the Moon», «Weisshorn Trail» und «Älplisee Trail» in dieser Saison und holen Sie sich den Giro Manifest open face Helm. Der Preis wird unter allen erfolgreich Abschliessenden verlost.

Easy Rider

Meistern Sie die Easy Rider Quest, indem Sie fünf beliebige blaue Trails an einem Tag fahren. Unter allen erfolgreich Quest-Teilnehmer wird ein Veloträger für Ihr Auto von Thule verlost.

von

Download die Bike Kingdom app

Download in the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Entdecken Sie das Bike Kingdom